Scientific Committees

Computational and Applied Mathematics

Chairs: Mats Larson and Tinsley Oden

Computational Fluid Dynamics

Chairs: Wolfgang Wall and Thomas J.R. Hughes

Computational Solids and Structural Mechanics

Chairs: Tadeusz Burczynski and J. S. Chen

Scientific Computing committee

Chairs: Carsten Carstensen and Shinobu Yoshimura

Industrial Liaison

Chairs: Jacques Periaux, Sergio Idelsohn and Dietrich Knörzer